2018 Speakers

Keynote Speakers

Phyllis J. Campbell

Chairman, Pacific Northwest Vice Chairman, JPMorgan Chase & Co.

Meet Our Speakers

Gregory Meeks

Congressman (Invited)

Nydia Velazquez

Congresswoman (Invited)

Grace Meng

Congresswoman (Invited)

David Chun

Chief Executive Officer and Founder Equilar, Inc.

Pamela Puryear

Senior Vice President, Chief Talent Officer at Pfizer Inc


Co-founder & CEO, Cien+ and Culturintel, Creator of Dreamers Ventures

Anshu Kak

Vice President & Distinguished Engineer (DE) at IBM

Yvette Donado

Chief Administrative Officer and Chief Diversity Officer


Senior Vice President of Programming, Say Yes to Education & The Weiss Institute

Marc Stephenson Strachan

Executive Vice President Chief Client Officer Publicis.Sapient

Sapna Parikh

Multimedia Journalist

John Wang

AABDC Founder and President

Michael Chen

CEO of Chen & Associates

Cid Wilson

President & CEO of Hispanic Association on Corporate Responsibility (HACR)

Deborah Gillis

President & Chief Executive Officer of Catalyst

Ronald C. Parker

President and CEO of The Executive Leadership Council

Linda Akutagawa

President and CEO of Leadership Education for Asian Pacifics, Inc. (LEAP)

Nellie Borrero

Managing Director, Global Inclusion & Diversity, Accenture

José Calderón

President of the Hispanic Federation

Ron Busby, Sr.

President & Chief Executive Officer of U.S. Black Chambers, Inc.

Karthick Ramakrishnan

Associate dean of the UC Riverside School

Bill Imada

Chairman & Chief Collaboration Officer of IW Group, Inc.

Richard Lui

News Anchor for MSNBC and NBC News

Jason Ma

Founder, CEO & Chief Mentor of ThreeEQ, Inc. & Author of Young Leaders 3.0

Ramy Inocencio

Correspondent of Bloomberg Television

Dr. Dario A. Cortes

Senior Vice President, Strategic Alliances of Berkeley College

Talmesha Richards

Chief Academic and Diversity Officer at STEMconnector®

Nadirah Farah Foley

PHD Candidate in Harvard University

OiYan Poon

Assistant Professor of Higher Education Leadership in the School of Education at Colorado State University