AAWL speakers

2019 AAWL Keynote

Tina Tchen

Partner,Buckley Sander LLP

2019 AAWL Speakers

Irene Chang Britt

Experienced Board Chair and Committee Chair

Eu-Gene Sung

Chief Financial Officer,BSE Global


Chair of Nom/Gov Committee, Windstream Holdings

Felicia Wong

President and CEO,Roosevelt Institute

Angela Hwang

Group President, Pfizer Biopharmaceuticals Group

JuE Wong

Global CEO, Moroccanoil

Subha V. Barry

President, Working Mother Media